The equestrian lifestyle community.

Back to feed

where is everyone from, and what kind of horse/s do you have?

where is everyone from, and what kind of horse/s do you have?
Oklahoma USA 18y AQHA, 12y TWH, 12y MFT, 6y TWH, 6y KMPH, and a 5y gaited john mule out of a TWH mare. We ride western pleasure trail, pack and drive.
Saskatchewan Canada! 🇨🇦 I have a 16.2hh grade 9yr old gelding. I call him my knock off warmblood cuz everyone just assumes he's one lol
US .15.3h age older then 15 and younger then 20.and breed :mystery !
US , I have a 16.3h 18yo Dutch Warmblood gelding and we do the 3' Hunter/EQ
United States, Northwest-ish | 11 year old Appendix mare, 14.2hh | 14 year old Quarter Horse mare, 15.1hh | 16 year old Quarter horse mare, height unknown due to her irrational fear of measuring tapes, est. 14hh.
United States // 15hh, 27 year old, Quarter Horse Paint // 15hh, 14 year old, Arabian // 14.2hh, 1 year old, Morgan
Australia / 8 year old standardbred gelding, showjumper / 10 year old arb x warmblood, eventer.
Us and a 15hh qh 26yo , and I ride others sat another barn ones a welsh pony jumper 25 yo, a ottb jumper that's 20 yo, and a paint jumper that's 9yo and another mix breed has mustang in it a think he's a jumper I think 7-9 yo
The United States, a 19yo 17hh Hanoverian TB warmblood and a 10yo 16.3hh Hanoverian warmblood
I'm from New Zealand I have a 2 year old Welsh cob x tb and a 5 year old clydie x arab
I live in Nova Scotia, Canada, and ride a 14.1hh sport pony
And I have 3 miniature horses and 1 stock x quarter horse
Ontario Canada 🇨🇦 The horse I ride is an OTTB :)
I'm from Australia :)